Image of Book Leaders Collection
  • Thumbnail image of Book Leaders Collection

Leaders Collection

Publisher :Amarchitrakatha
ISBN : 9788184822441
Language :English
Page(s) : 800
Condition : New
3 out of 5 rating, based on 2 review(s)
Printed Book

Rs 500.00
Rs 450.00

Book Name in English : Leaders Collection

The Complete Collection Of Leaders: Stories Of People Who Left A Mark is a book by Anant Pai, the famous Indian children’s author and educationalist. The book was published in the year 2010. The Complete Collection Of Leaders: Stories Of People Who Left A Mark features 10 books that focus on successful Indians who have contributed to the country’s image. The books that are a part of this collection are Chandra Shekhar Azad, Lokamanya Tilak, Rani Abbakka, Jamsetji Tata, Subramania Bharati, Jawaharlal Nehru, Veer Savarkar, Jayaprakash Narayan, Babasaheb Ambedkar, and Guru Gobind Singh. Of these, Veer Savarkar, Jayaprakash Narayan, Chandra Shekar Azad, Lokamanya Tilak, Rani Abbakka, and Subramania Bharati were all freedom fighters who participated in the Indian independence movement. The author of this collection is Anant Pai, who is well-known for his Amar Chitra Katha series of books. He created the famous children’s magazine, Tinkle. Some of his other comic strips that have been featured in comic books and magazines include Ramu and Shamu, Fact Fantasy, Little Raji, Kapish, and Rekha. Two of his scripts were converted into bilingual films, namely Ekam Sat and The Secret of Success. Pai lived in Mumbai and died on the 24th of February, 2011.
Write a review on this book!.
Write Your Review about Leaders Collection
Use VaraMozhi Malayalam Typing
Ctrl +m to toggle between English and Malayalam Varamozhi
*** Inappropriate content will be removed with out notice...
NOTE: HTML is not translated!
Rating: BAD 1 2 3 4 5 GOOD
Other Information

This book has been viewed by users 2055 times